Established in 1901 by Ruskin’s friend, confidant, and first biographer, W.G. Collingwood, the Ruskin Museum is Coniston’s permanent memorial to its most famous resident, John Ruskin. Today, the museum holds one of the largest collections of Ruskin’s work and personal collections on permanent display, and covers the rich history and heritage of Coniston and its people through its interactive displays.
Entry: Adults: £6.50 | Children: £3.25 | Family: £16.50
No Booking Necessary, All Welcome